Meet The Fraser Financial Group

Vernon Office:

Senior Advisors

Colleen Barker, CFP 
Colleen Barker, CFP® 
colleenb@fraserfinancial.com

Administrative Staff

Dawn Fidler
Dawn Fidler
dawnf@fraserfinancial.com

Sandy Howden
 Sandy Howden
sandyh@fraserfinancial.com

 Jill Hunt
Jill Hunt
jillh@fraserfinancial.com

Alida Hildebrand
Alida Hildebrand 
alidah@fraserfinancial.com 

Abbotsford Office:

 

Senior Advisors

 

Advisors

 Chuck Webb, B.A., E.P.C.
Chuck Webb, B.A., E.P.C.
chuckw@fraserfinancial.com

 Dale-Lynn Ambury
Dale-Lynn Ambury-Desabrais
dalea@fraserfinancial.com

Dean Lewis
Dean Lewis
deanl@fraserfinancial.com
 

George Sigaty, MBA
George Sigaty, MBA, CFP®, EPC
georges@fraserfinancial.com 

 

Administrative Staff
 

Laurinda Barnard
Laurinda Barnard
laurindab@fraserfinancial.com

 Melissa Lenardon
Melissa Lenardon
melissal@fraserfinancial.com

Kamloops Office:

 

Senior Advisor

 

Administrative Staff

  Bob Thomas, CA, CFP
Bob Thomas, CA, CFP®
bobt@fraserfinancial.com

Matthew Griffin
Matthew Griffin
matthewg@fraserfinancial.com

 Trish Meacher
Trish Meacher
trishh@fraserfinancial.com

  Barbara Johnson
Barbara Johnson
barbj@fraserfinancial.com

Kelowna Office:

 

Senior Advisor

 

Administrative Staff

Craig Gronsdahl, CA, CFP
Craig Gronsdahl, CA, CFP®
craigg@fraserfinancial.com

 Linda Gronsdahl
Linda Gronsdahl
lindag@fraserfinancial.com

 

 Quinton Ursulan, BMgmt
Quinton Ursulan, BMgmt
quintonu@fraserfinancial.com

Surrey Office:

 

Senior Advisor

 

Advisor

Robert Hansen, CFP, Ch.FC, CLU, EPC
Robert Hansen, CFP®, Ch.FC, CLU 
bobh@fraserfinancial.com

Treana MacCallum
Treana MacCallum
treanam@fraserfinancial.com